Nanny available in Ladson, SC - 654107 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Ladson, SC 29456

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy enriching children's lives and seeing the light and joy in their eyes. I enjoy bringing smiles and laughter.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:654107

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I have worked with 4 week old twins right on up to semi-teenagers. I also have experience working with special needs children.

Additional Comments: Hi, My name is Amanda and I would love to assist you by taking care of your child. Not only am I CPR certified, I am a medic, and posses my CNA. I carry a full medic bag at all times. I have a lot of experience working with children. If you would care to talk to me please call 518-817-9123 an we can discuss the position and maybe arrange a time to meet. Look forward to hearing from you. Amanda


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.