Nanny available in Ladera Ranch, CA - 693174 - Nannies4hire.com

Katelyn a Nanny for Hire in Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy working with children. I became an aunt at the age of 10 and have loved working with children ever since. I believe that my experiences both babysitting and in the classroom have equipped me with the knowledge,skills, and compassion to best help a child.

Katelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:693174

Experience
3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have a passion for working with children which has led me to earn my degree in elementary education at the University of Arizona. Throughout high school and college I have worked with children from infant to middle school aged. I babysit my nieces and nephews, volunteered in the children's ministry at my church, and babysat for families in my neighborhood. Most recently I was a nanny for three boys ages 6 months, 5 years, and 8 years old. I am flexible and open to a multitude of tasks.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.