Tania a Nanny for Hire in Ladera Ranch, CA 92694

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being around babies/children is my passion and its what I love to do.

Tania nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:498229

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have 3 grown children out of the house and an 14 YR old daughter. I have provided childcare for others for over 10 yrs. I have cared for all ages from newborns and up (including twins.) I have also worked for an agency that provided childcare at high end hotels so that the parents could go out. I love babies/children. Its what i know best.

Additional Comments: I have lived in Ladera Ranch, Ca for 10 years but have lived in California my whole life. Childcare is my career. I love babies/children. Its my passion and what I know and do best. I have 3 grown children out of the house and a 14 old Daughter. I have provided childcare for over 10 years. I have watched many children from many different families. Anywhere from newborn twins and up, to those children with special needs I have cared for up to 5 children at a time. I feel its important to get on the ground to play and sing and teach the little ones.. Its important to acknowledge that kids little and big are people that have feelings and need to be listened to and heard. Although I put specific hours down for my availability, I can be flexible with my hours. I am an energetic person who likes to keep busy. I am reliable, honest and can mulitask if needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.