Buppha a Nanny for Hire in Laconia, NH 03246

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children

Buppha nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:656929

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NH

My past childcare experience: I was an Au pair in New Hampshire for one year and in Maryland for six months with a total of one year experience taking care of kids. I worked as a teacher's assistant at a pre-kindergarten. I'm an active person, love outdoor activities , fast learner, energetic , creative, hardworking , mature, opened-minded and a positive thinker. I took care babies twins one boy and one girl two months-old until they were fourteen months. I loved to sing with them, teach them how to say simple words, reading with them and taking them on walks at the park. I prepared bottles for them, gave them a bath, changed diapers, got them ready for child-care, drove them to the child-care center and picked them up, ( two days per week), took them to bed and everything that related to infant care. And I took care of three kids two boys and one girl, age 5, 3 years and 14 months-old. I did everything that involves the kids such as helping with their homework ( Kumon ), lunch boxes, cleaning play area and them get organized after school. I did laundry, ironing clothes for the kids, getting them ready for school, preparing breakfast and lunch boxes, bringing them to and from school, I loved to go to the library for story time, go to music class and to go swimming with the baby boy 14 month-old while the 5 and 3 years old go to school. It was so much fun. I loved to sing,dance and read with him. I also like to take them to the park, ride scooter,ride bikes, crafting or just taking them out. They would feel more relaxed and learn more from out door activities.

Level of education:Other Languages: English,Mandarin,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.