Nanny available in Lackawanna, NY - 658459 - Nannies4hire.com

Alyssa a Nanny for Hire in Lackawanna, NY 14218

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children, and spending time with them! To be honest, part of me is still a child at heart. When I get to do child-like things, such as going to the playground, doing crafts, watching cartoons, and playing with dolls or doing puzzles, I get very happy. This is just one of many reasons I love providing child care.

Alyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:658459

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was practically a child myself. I enjoy taking care of children of all ages! I absolutely love babies and teenagers and anywhere in between. I feel that kids love being around me, and the feeling is mutual. Their energy level and enthusiasm keeps me so positive and excited. I have never had any complaints about my babysitting or nannying techniques. Everyone I have ever provided child care for has called me again to return and watch their children. I love doing crafts with kids or taking them out for a day at the park! I also have two brothers of my own, and they are my favorite people on the planet. One is 1 and the other is 6. I take care of them full-time while my mom works, so my experience is definitely excessive. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me, and I will provide you with any contact information you would like. Thank you for reading!

Additional Comments: Please consider me :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.