Randol a Nanny for Hire in Lacey, WA 98503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a deep love for children and animals.

Randol nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:723959

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started off as a Leader in Training and then moved onto be a Youth development professional at the xx of Western Nevada for 3 years until it closed down. However, combined with the 8 years I've been a private child / Pet care provider, I have 11+ years of experience. I have obtained an Associates of Arts degree and am currently earning my Bachelorís Degree in Special Education (k-12).

Additional Comments: A little bit about me. I am a 29 year old female full time college student. I have a perfectly clean back ground and driving record. I do have my own vehicle. I have worked with many families and can provide more references on my behalf than necessary. I have accomplished a lot in my life but the one thing that makes me happiest is what I do for a living. I am very punctual, responsible and honest. I care very deeply for the kids / pets I watch and aim to have long term connections with any family I work worth due to how attached I become with the kids and pets. I am excellent with time management and homework help. I strongly encourage having an open communication level and understanding with parents because I feel that it is most beneficial for the children or pets concerned. I am firm when I need to be but always playful and goofy. I personally am very uncomfortable with being asked to physically discipline the children I watch because I feel strongly that that is not my place. I also require a 1 month's paid notice if for some reason the circumstances have changed and my services are no longer needed. I respectfully will provide adequate notice as well if for some reason I can no longer assist you. (This has never happened before but regardless is something I would like to mention). When I make a commitment with a family, I stick to it. I am very understanding to the fact that you need to be able to rely on and trust me thoroughly which I will earn. I genuinely love what I do, down to every last crumb left on the table from snack time and game piece left out of the box. I will protect your kids / pets as if they were my own and I always influence positive reinforcement. For school aged children I have a rule which is, we don't have fun until homework gets done. After that, we can do arts and crafts which I am very good at or go outside and get some fun in the sun time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/31/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.