Nanny available in Lacey, WA - 591592 - Nannies4hire.com

Andria a Nanny for Hire in Lacey, WA 98513

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Working with families and children has been my passion since I was a child myself. Most of my education has been in family process, childhood development, education and deviant behavior, further showing that I have pursued knowledge that will, in the future, allow me to pursue a job in civil rights and progress. For now, the hands on experience of caring for a child and helping a family to raise their child in a positive atmosphere with opportunity for learning and growing is what I want to put my energy into.

Andria nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:591592

Experience
3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked as a nanny for three families, the first for 3 months during the summer with three girls ages 2, 8 and 11. Another family for 3 months during the summer caring for one girl age 1 1/2, and assisting with a 20-year-old sister with mental disabilities. The last family was for 1 month. I have also worked at two day cares with children ranging from infants to school age with classrooms up to 20 children. I have done house cleaning, caring for pets, changing diapers, feeding/cooking, transportation to events and trips with the children and of course plenty of games!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.