Naomi a Nanny for Hire in La Vista, NE 68128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I can't think of anything I would rather do. I love children!!

Naomi nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:693531

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Naomi. I am 20 years old, turning 21 in early July. A little about me: I have worked with various ages of children ever since I started babysitting at age 10. I taught swim lessons to ages 2-12, I am a black belt in martial arts and taught it to ages 2-adults. I have been in martial arts for around 10 years now. I have worked in the child care centers in fitness centers, and recently worked at xx as a lead teacher to ages 2-4. I love kids and love watching them grow and being apart of it! I would love to help you out.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.