Nanny available in La Vista, NE - 682553 - Nannies4hire.com

Elise a Nanny for Hire in La Vista, NE 68128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion for children. I love waking up in the morning and being excited about my job. That is what working with children does for me. I know how important it is as a parent to leave your child with someone you can trust. I know that I can provide this for your family! I truly miss caring for more children and that is why I am looking for an opportunity to nanny for a wonderful family.

Elise nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682553

Experience
2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NE


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare for summer in high school. I was a lifeguard for four years in high school. I also babysat for a few families in high school. I have worked the last year and a few months at an early childhood development center.

Additional Comments: I love to encourage reading, learning, independence and creativity. I love doing art projects with children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.