Desirea a Nanny for Hire in La Vista , NE 68128

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Children are definitely my passion! I know being a nanny has been an ideal fit for me because I have a real heart for children and the families I nanny for in whole. I believe parents who don't have the option of staying home to care for their children should have the assurance that their children are well taken care of through another source. My approach to childcare is not simply taking care of the child(ren), then leaving for the day, (thinking of it only as a job) but investing time and giving them a fun, enjoyable day as well as having them expand their knowledge and learn something new. Young children especially are very impressionable, and I always do my best to challenge, encourage, and let them know they are loved by their parents as well as myself. I am a Christian, and will be a great influence on the child(ren) that I nanny for. I am very good with connecting and having fun with all age groups, since I have experience with ages infant-13, and I can honestly say I love all ages.. they each come with a new personality and experiences. I recently had my own little boy, and am now interested in a part-time position starting this upcoming school year where I can bring him with me for school pick up/drop offs, as well as after school activities. :)

Desirea nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:416571

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, NE

My past childcare experience: Babysat since I was 13, helped out at a home daycare when needed for 5 children total, nannied for 4 families over the past 8 years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.