Nicole a Nanny for Hire in La Vernia, TX 78121

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always loved working with, caring for, and teaching children. I enjoy playing, being outdoors, riding horses, going on outings (zoo, parks, etc.) learning with them, and doing arts and crafts. I also love animals; so pets are perfect! I am looking for a second job to help support my family, so that I can take a leave from teaching full time to do more for my part-time job at my church. Cleaning/tidying up and preparing meals would be completely acceptable for my duties.

Nicole nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:684921

2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX

My past childcare experience: I a certified middles school education teacher (math and science). However, I have also worked for and currently oversee a church nursery for a combined 4 years (infants through 10). I am a children's ministries director for my local church and enjoy spending time with children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.