Nanny available in La Vergne, TN - 294140 - Nannies4hire.com

Claudia a Nanny for Hire in La Vergne, TN 37086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and i love to work with them plus I worked as a nanny for a doctor back in NC before and when the triplets start school I became their housekepper

Claudia nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:294140

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny/housekeeper for a wonderful family in Miami for the past 2 years taking care of their son since he was 3 months old until last December. I also babysit on date nights for 5 other families. I worked for a family with triplets and at the same time, I was a daycare teacher for infants to pre-kindergarteners back in NC. Sometimes, I also cared for older children through 13-year-olds, plus I have personal experience with special needs children (ADHD, autism). I do on-call sitting/date nights. I'll be glad to provide you with my references upon request

Additional Comments: I love children, love to work with them, have 3 on my own 24 yrs. girl, 21yrs. girl, 6 yrs old boy & set of 6yrs. old twin boys (grandsons).transportation is not a problem, i recently took a course of "positive parenting for children with autism, have personal experience with children with special needs.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.