Polly a Nanny for Hire in La Salle, IL 61301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a Nanny. The relationship between Nanny and child is priceless. I've always loved the children I cared for. I feel I have something special to offer the right family.

Polly nanny Gender:Female Age:57 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:462291

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)              
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I've been a full time Nanny since the year before my daughter was born in 1982. For children from birth to teen.

Additional Comments: I bring love and security to the family I work with.My idol is Jo Frost! I vacation when you do.So I take no days off. Being a Nanny is a way of life for me, not just a job.I have always been proud to be one. I miss the conversations you can have with a three old about absolutly nothing and just laugh!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.