Nanny available in la quinta, CA - 350870 - Nannies4hire.com

solina a Nanny for Hire in La Quinta, CA 92253

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

i have a medical condtion that will posibley wont allow me to have children of my own so i felt that untell i am ready to get married start my own family that will consest of adopting i woukld love to work with children and watch them grow and have a lasting friendship him them and there family.

solina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:350870

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, HI


My past childcare experience: i have worked for this family for 6 years they have a total of 4 children that they have adopted they are amazing family and i really love working for them and watching all of there beautiful children grow up i still sit for there youngest child mattie who is 10 whenever they call.

Additional Comments: i feel that i have so much to offer to a wounderful family that would love to invite me in to be apart of there lives i love life who i have grown up to become and still growning.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.