Nanny available in LA Porte, TX - 746956 - Nannies4hire.com

Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in La Porte, TX 77571

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always taken care of my brothers since I was little myself. I have very good experience with children. I get along with kids. Chasing after , cleaning after kids is just something I have the patience for. I'm used to being around children. From the screaming loudest crying baby to a outgoing mischievous child. I have always been able to handle the job of making sure the kids are safe.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:746956

Experience
1 years Nanny
Skills
Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Feeding, bathing, putting to sleep, helping with homework, cleaning after kids, play with them.

Additional Comments: I can work weekends anytime from morning til the end of the night if necessary. I am available week days in the evenings for any parents that work nights.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.