Nanny available in la plata, MD - 711794 - Nannies4hire.com

Marissa a Nanny for Hire in La Plata, MD 20646

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. I am actually going to school online right now to get my bachelor in developmental child phsycholgy.

Marissa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:711794

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: I started my first babysitting gig at 11 years old. Once I turned 18 I was a part-time nanny for one family in Tucson Arizona for 3 years and a Full-time nanny for a family in Upper Marlboro, MD for 1 year before the kids moved to North Carolina. Before I had my first nanny job, I would babysit for families at least 4 times a week. I have 12 years of experience. I have babysat kids with disibilities, ages ranging from 3 months-high school. I have watched 5 kids at one time. I was a full time nanny for 3 girls aged 6, 7, and 8.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.