Nanny available in La Mirada, CA - 728161 - Nannies4hire.com

Leah a Nanny for Hire in La Mirada, CA 90638

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I've been talking care of children for a long time now professionally, as well as for family and friends. I absolutely LOVE kids! I do not have any of my own, but would like to one day. In the meantime, I find a lot of joy and fulfillment in caring for other people's children. I bond well with children and love and treat them as if they were my own.

Leah nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:728161

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been caring for children of all ages, from infants to teenagers, for 20 years now. I have experience with special needs children. I started babysitting as a teenager, and over the years, served as nanny for multiple families. I absolutely love and adore children and animals. I own a safe, reliable, insured and registered vehicle and I am completely open to a background screening.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.