Chantal a Nanny for Hire in La Mesa, CA 91942

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have lot of experience working with kids ranging from two months old to fourteen years old. I enjoy being around kids and doing art projects and being creative with them and exploring the outdoors. I am caring, reliable, CPR and first aid certified and one day I aspire to be an elementary school teacher.

Chantal nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:740990

2 years Nanny
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked at the xx as a day camo counselor for three years, I have worked in a playcare setting responsible for kids ranging from six months to eight years old. I have been babysitting for about seven years and I just moved back home from new Zealand where I was an au pair for a family with three kids.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/9/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.