Nanny available in La Mesa, CA - 641146 - Nannies4hire.com

Idys a Nanny for Hire in La Mesa, CA 91942

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because is the perfect fit with my person , i love them And always Im around kids , And they around me.. I have very good sence working with kids. I have my Own kids And I Believed the kids are the moré important on are life, And Special, for Us.

Idys nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:641146

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI


My past childcare experience: I been working as Nanny for many years, I loved the children i loved to give afección , care.and time. I loved to play diferents games to keep them happy And safe if posible. Emtertain with diferents activities, they are the happiest of the Family..I like to care them with respect And love.

Additional Comments: I loved to work with kids Any aged from 1 mouth to 13 years old.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:3/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.