Nanny available in Portland, OR - 490467 - Nannies4hire.com

Meredith a Nanny for Hire in Portland, OR 97223

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe any experience with childcare prepares me for the family of my own I plan to have one day. I am particularily patient, and I find child developmentvery interesting! Ultimately it is a fun and very rewarding way to make a living. Also growing up with a nanny myself, it is good to know I can have a positive impact on the children I care for.

Meredith nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:490467

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OR


My past childcare experience: I come from a family of 10 children, so I mastered child care at a fairly young age and know how to deal in chaotic situations. Family and friends repetitively tell me I am very good with children, and I do find it comes easily to me. I don't believe in using television as a babysitter, and would much rather play creative games and encourage fun projects with children. I am athletic and am more than willing to take children outdoors for some healthy vitamin D. Able to cook, and can be flexible to work with different dietary needs. Personally have a lot of recent experience with gluten-free and dairy free cooking.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/31/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.