Nanny available in La Jolla, CA - 668326 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in La Jolla, CA 92037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to make kids happy. It is fascinating to see them growing so fast. I am glad that I can help them explore and learn something new every day.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:668326

Experience
3 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: •Three years experience working as an independent child care provider and in a daycare •Provided care for infants, toddlers and various age groups •Oversaw children’s intellectual, psychological and hygiene needs •Made children feel loved and valued •Made various projects and created various activities: reading books, singing songs and dancing •Prepared and served meals and snacks and helped children throughout meal time • Communicated with parents to provide daily updates, exchange health, development and behavioral related information. Related to parent’s wishes and concerns

Additional Comments: Since I graduated, I taught language and literature in high school and college. My family moved to Canada, then to US, after which my son was born. I became a stay home mom dedicating all my love and attention to him. When he went to the middle school, I started working part and then full time. My son is now a senior in High School and will be applying for college this fall. My husband is an engineering professional. Our family lives in La Jolla.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Russian Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.