Nanny available in La Jolla, CA - 612301 - Nannies4hire.com

Annalyssa a Nanny for Hire in La Jolla, CA 92037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I'd like to become a nanny because I believe I have qualifying experience in varying aspects of childcare. I have completed two college semesters of developmental and abnormal psychology and I have a strong belief that the environment a child is surrounded in strongly shapes their growth and development intellectually and physically. I am very ambitious in the work that I do and very career-driven.

Annalyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:612301

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: My past experiences include caring for 3 children everyday after school for a year, I occasionally cared for a family with twins and a toddler for about 2 years, I have cared for a child with down syndrome, and 2 girls as a mother's helper.

Additional Comments: I am CPR and First Aid certified.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.