stella a Nanny for Hire in La Jolla, CA 92037

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Born in Argentina, I am a bilingual woman who comes from a warm culture that values the importance of family. I consider myself a nurturing person who loves to help children discover life and all its wonders.

stella nanny Gender:Female Age:53 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:493787

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have several years experience caring for children. I have cared for children as young as 3 months as well as my own child. In addition, I have held an after school program at my home for up to five children at a time while my daughter was in elementary school.

Additional Comments: I believe it is essential for children to connect with nature and spend a good amount of time outside, whether at the park or by the sea collecting seashells. I have studied Child Development at Mesa College and am CPR and First Aid/Infant Certified.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Italian,Spanish Nationality:Argentinian Country of Residence:US Last login:10/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.