Linda a Nanny for Hire in La Habra, CA 90631

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a nanny for 10+ years is because children are my passion! I love being around them,I love the joy they bring to me. I just believe this is what I was born to do. I care for them so much and I believe I am a great asset to them and there parents. Whom they would never have to worry when they are in my care!

Linda nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:644736

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I took care of a 2 month old baby boy until 16 months. I took care of him for 9 1/2 hours a day Monday threw Friday, I got along with all the parents and grandparents! It was a very pleasant experience. I was very involved with baby A. helping him learn to walk, talking, and I loved playing music baby songs, and love going on daily walks, getting outside is a must. Threw some of the songs we are learning ABC's recognition and sounds,clapping, reading to him. It was very awesome experience.

Additional Comments: I am certified medical assistant, I know CPR, I worked with pediatric office.I did take child development classes, which I learn even more insightful knowledge that helps me even understand the children even deeper.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:5/8/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.