Amanda a Nanny for Hire in La Grange, IL 60525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I took a break from nannying to go work in the Jewelry field just to try something new. After a year and a half in the Jewelry business, I realized that I really missed nannying. I miss helping children grow and learn. One of my favorite things about nannying is making relationships with each child and figuring out who they are and what they enjoy doing.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:733067

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 12 years old. Throughout middle school and high school, I would babysit on nights and weekends. I started nannying at the age of 20. I nannied for a family with 3 children (ages 1, 3 and 6). I would drop off/pick up the oldest from school, as well as feeding the children, playing games and doing different activities and arts and crafts. I would put the youngest down for a nap and provide the necessary care and love for each child.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.