Caitlyn a Nanny for Hire in La Grange, IL 60525

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am comfortable with multiple children, pets, and household duties and I feel I can be a great help to a family in need of child care!

Caitlyn nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:677399

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I have years of experience with children from watching family and family friends' children. I have a babysitting certificate I received when I was thirteen-years-old. Within the years of 2005 through 2008, I have watched and taken care of my sibilings - two brothers and one sister. I also was a babysitter three times a week during the summer of 2011 for a little girl Stella in Oak Park. While working within the food industry from 2008-2014 I have babysat my Aunt Jill's children as well as helped my mother with my siblings. I am looking for a job focused on taking care of a child(ren) due to all my years of experience with many children of many ages. I am comfortable with multiple children at once as well as taking on household duties.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.