Addison a Nanny for Hire in La Fontaine, IN 46940

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've heard before that it isn't work if you love doing it, and i've always thought "yeah thats great for the 1 in a million that happens too". I think that this really could be that for me. I have the credentials and the work ethic and the references. I want to become a nanny because id be good at it and id love doing it.

Addison nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:673816

5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:IN, KY, OH, TN

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting just around my small town and during church meeting when i was just 13. At 15 years old i started directing sunday school classes independently. At most i would have 12 kids under my care. The summer of my Jr. high year i babysat a young girl (age 10 at the time) and her younger brother, Zach (age 8). Zach is autistic and has some major behavioral issues. Since i was 16 have i have baby sat all ages from newborns to teenagers. I also chaperoned on youth trips and volunteered in the church nursery. Currently i am what i like to call a "full time Aunt". My parents currently have custody of my 15 month old nephew. We have had him since he was 2 weeks old and he is quite frequently under my care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.