Paige a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely love children and find nannying a very rewarding and fun job. I love being a part the children's lives and helping them grow and be taken care of in any way that I can

Paige nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:766128

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AL, WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old, and absolutely love taking care of and playing with children. I am very outgoing, and have a very fun and caring personality. I have babysat a variety of aged children from 6 months to 13 years old. I have also had a variety of different responsibilities such as driving the children to and from camps, preparing meals, getting the children ready for bed, and playing games/taking children to park/beach. I have babysat full time and part time at varying times of the day. I am CPR and first aid certified, and have my own transportation. I believe that I would be a great asset to your family and hope that I would fit well with your family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.