Emily a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54747

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids! I feel as if I work well with them and help them succeed at whatever they want to do.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:716620

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: Hello! I'm Emily and currently a college student at Western. I love kids and have a lot of experience with them. I've been babysitting for about six years and have multiple younger cousins of different ages. While babysitting, I have watched children anywhere from newborn-twelve. I also do some cooking, cleaning, and of course playing games with the kids! I have also been employed as a tee ball and softball coach and enjoyed every minute of it. I would also be willing to help the kids with homework if need be. I really hope that you pick me! I feel as if I am a good fit for the job! Thanks for your time!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.