Nanny available in La crosse, WI - 700708 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenna a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children and love planning and partaking in fun, creative activities.

Jenna nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:700708

Experience
8 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, NY, OR, WI


My past childcare experience: I used to babysit for the children in Viroqua and Westby WI as I grew up on a farm in Viroqua. After high school I nannied for my 10 year old cousin, Olivia, who is autistic and bipolar.

Additional Comments: I moved back to Wisconsin last summer after living and working in NYC for 3 years to help my family on our vineyard in Viroqua and currently attend the technical college and work part time in our local mall as a sales associate. I miss working in the cash office and doing paperwork for a luxury retailer in NYC so have been looking for other work while living here as sales is not something I would like to continue to pursue.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Norwegian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.