Kayla a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to teach children new things while having a fun time doing it. I love having someone to depend on me and having a parent(s) able to put their trust in my hands with their children and their well-being when they are unable to be there.

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:645552

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN, WI

My past childcare experience: I have great references for both occasional baby sitting and nannying in both La Crosse and St. Paul/Minneapolis areas. Also I have my PCA (Personal Care Working) certificate to work with children who have special needs or developmental disorders (Ex. Autism, Epilepsy, etc.). I have taken care of children from the ages of 2 to 15 and have watched up to 3 children at once with no problem. Keeping the children I watch busy and engaged in all types of activities from getting exercise outside to work time which includes reading, math, and summer workbooks to keep them on task and a balanced schedule throughout the entire summer. I have a clean driving record, valid driver's license, and am willing to take a background check and drug test if you desire.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Eastern European Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.