Nanny available in La Crosse, WI - 605048 - Nannies4hire.com

Jerrica a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54603

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping to raise children, and helping to run successful households, and at this point in my life, I can't picture spending my "work" life any other way.

Jerrica nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:605048

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, CO, FL, IL, MN, NY, NC, SC, WI


My past childcare experience: I began work as a full-time nanny after graduating college in 2010. I worked for 2 years in Wisconsin as a teacher in childcare, as a behavior therapist for children on the autism spectrum, and as a nanny for twin 6 month old babies. I then started traveling and working abroad, and found wonderful live-in jobs for the past 2 1/2 years, in Australia, New Zealand, and in Italy, where I am currently residing. I've been babysitting, and interning, and helping to raise children all of my life, and I hope to continue to do so for many more years to come.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.