Stephanie a Nanny for Hire in La Crosse, WI 54601

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny becasue I love children and I always have. I have about 8 cousins from 8 months to 10 that I have babysitted all at once and I just love it. I also have 2 nephews and a neice that I love to babysit and just play with. I have also worked in a child care center with children of different ages and I loved it but I think becoming a nanny will be much more fun and benifical for the child becaue they will have a stronger bond with the nanny.

Stephanie nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:491955

9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for about 9 years ages between a 1 week old all the way to about age 10. I have also worked in a child care with ages 1 year to 10 years. I was the lead teacher in the infant room at a child care center. I am currently working at a child care center where I am the lead teacher in the 2-3 year old room. I graduated in May 2011 with an Associates Degree in Early Childhood Education. I will be pursuing my bachlors degree in Early Childhood Education online this coming fall.

Additional Comments: I am also willing to do light housekeeping, meal preperation, and errands.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/25/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.