Nanny available in La Crescenta, CA - 436224 - Nannies4hire.com

Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in La Crescenta, CA 91214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to be able to provide families with a night or weekend sitter. I currently work at a non-profit in Memphis that is focused on preventing child abuse and neglect. Part of the reason I would like to find a family to nanny for is to earn a little bit of extra income, because I live on a modest living salary.

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:436224

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I worked for a family in Venice, CA, for almost a year. They offered me a position with them in Atlanta when they moved, but I had already committed to working in California. I had been a live-in nanny for their family on weekend and occasionally for a week at a time when the parents traveled or when I joined the family on trips to Atlanta to nanny for them. My duties have ranged from taking the child to different activities, picking him up from school, taking him to appointments, and also doing light housework, running errands, picking up groceries, and other mother's helper tasks. I have babysat for many families since I was about 12. During my college summer break I volunteered as a camp counselor for a group of junior high girls, and worked part-time during college at an elementary school as an after school mentor. In addition, I volunteered with inner city neighborhood kids in LA for four years. Also I have had the opportunity to volunteer as a soccer coach for a city team and at church sports camps.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.