Marie a Nanny for Hire in La Canada, CA 91011

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with children and making a positive difference in their lives.

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:136458

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I've had 10years experience as a teacher at the xx Center in La Canada. I've worked with children at the center from 1 - 12. I've also worked privately for a few families over the years. I worked as a paraprofessional at a local elementary school for 3years. I have worked 10hr days as a nanny 3 days a week and was asked to join the family when they moved out of state. I chose to stay in California. I ran a parent education/play group for children between the ages of 2 and 4 for the past couple years. I am currently leading a preschool age hiking group.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.