Nanny available in LA, CA - 519968 - Nannies4hire.com

Megan a Nanny for Hire in La, CA 90018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because of the joy that comes from working with children.

Megan nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:519968

Experience
5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, HI, IN, ME, MI, NY, NC, OH, UT


My past childcare experience: When I was seventeen I started babysitting on a regular bases, and have babysat occasional before that. At seventeen, I would watch a second grader everyday after school and occasionally on the weekends/school holidays. I continue to babysit occasionally once I entered college. When I was a junior in college I began working at an afterschool program with elementary students. During my time there I helped students with their homework, led games and planned out other activities.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.