Nanny available in Kyle, TX - 712748 - Nannies4hire.com

Bailey a Nanny for Hire in Kyle, TX 78640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and enjoy working with them.

Bailey nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:712748

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: Hi, I'm Bailey, I have 10 years of sitting experience and have worked with children of all ages. I love children and the way they see the world. I think it takes a special type of person with high levels of patience and attention to care for them. I live in Kyle, TX and have lived in the area for about 3 years. I am Senior at Texas State University, working on My BFA in Studio Art and Photography with plans on graduating this December. I have 5 siblings, of which I am the oldest by more than 8 years. Unfortunately, I don't have any little ones myself but hope to one day. I am a Catholic Christian but I have high respect for all religions and am more than willing to nurture to the needs of any family. Thanks for taking a look at my profile. -Bailey.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.