Nanny available in Kyle, TX - 680758 - Nannies4hire.com

Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Kyle, TX 78640

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love meeting new families and feel that I can learn from every child. I make it a point to have a positive impact on each child individually and I really take my job as caregiver seriously! I am very kind and patient and big on communication. Please let me know if you have any questions!

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:680758

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TX


My past childcare experience: I have worked with the xx as an after-school child care counselor and also as a summer camp counselor. I have been babysitting and nannying for many families since I was 14 and took the Super Sitters Babysitting Course at Seton Hospital in Austin, Texas. I am CPR and Oxygen Certified and have experience with children newborn age to high school. I also have worked for the YMCA in the child care department. I absolutely love children and would love to get to know you and your family! :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.