Tina a Nanny for Hire in Kunkletown, PA 18058

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and feel this is an awesome opportunity to share the gifts and abilities I have been blessed with. I have a passion for teaching children, and feel that I possess the important values, and ability to be a positive role model to your child.

Tina nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:363987

1 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: As a teenager I had a huge desire to care for children. I babysat children in the neighborhood. In 1999, I took on the role as Pre-K Sunday School Teacher for three years. This position allowed me to form many important bonds with the little ones and gain appreciation from their parents. I lead Girl's Youth Group for one year as a positive role model for teens, and was blessed with three opportunities to travel overseas to Word of Life Hungary to teach ESL to young children on short-term mission trips. It was a blast! I currently adore my teaching position at the Church working with children ages 6-12 through sharing God's Word.

Additional Comments: I am very excited to share that I currently attend evening classes and plan to graduate in the Elementary/Special Education Program this year.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.