Tiffany a Nanny for Hire in Kuna, ID 83634

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a part of a family and building relationships. Helping kids grow and develop into responsible caring adults is the ultimate reward!

Tiffany nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:31590

1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, DC, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, WV, WI, WY

My past childcare experience: I have been a childcare professional for 10 years; in large centers, in-home care as well as live-in nanny. I have worked with special needs and multiples.

Additional Comments: A little about me.. I am the youngest of 5. I have 12 neices and nephews and I have a unique relationship with each of them. I have a strong set of core values and beliefs. I love to read and scrapbook. I am trying to learn how to be a better cook. Go Red Sox!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.