Nanny available in Krebs, OK - 658696 - Nannies4hire.com

Addison a Nanny for Hire in Krebs, OK 74554

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, and I would like to be a nanny to save up money for college next fall so that I can get started on my path to becoming a pediatric nurse!

Addison nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:658696

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:OK, TX


My past childcare experience: My mom ran a daycare in our house when I was younger, so I've been around all ages of kids since I was 9 or 10 and started babysitting soon after that. I started out babysitting for my moms friend who had two kids the girl was an infant and the boy was 5, so I started out with the hard ones. I've since then babysat for 8 or more families on and off, and still do for a few. I like the younger ages more, but I've cared for ages infant to 11.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.