Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Kokomo, IN 46901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have 6 brothers and sisters. I have always been drawn to children, and feel like it's my calling. If I can make an impact on a child's life, it would mean the most to me. I love children, love helping them learn new things, such as reading, writing, music, and every day activities.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:682822

1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:IL, IN, NY, SC, TN, BC

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 14. The last experience I had was with a family of 3 children, two of them were twins. I handled getting them ready for school, on the bus, housekeeping, taking care of the baby, meal preperstion, and clean up. I also worked every so often on the weekends or late during the week, so they could have date night.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.