Nanny available in Kokomo, IN - 680971 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Kokomo, IN 46901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed my time with children, as is obvious given my years of experience with them. I would very much like to continue this career path, but transition into a more domestic, hands-on role with children.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:680971

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IA, KY, LA, ME, MD, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NH, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, RI, SC, TN, TX, VT, VA, WA, DC, WI, WY, BC, NB, NL, NS, ON, PE, YT


My past childcare experience: I was a live-in Nanny for two families over a three year timespan in Boston, MA. I have been part-time babysitting for over 20 years. I have been a Licensed Substitute Teacher with the local school district for three years, specializing in Pre-K through 3rd grade, and specifically in classrooms with 1-4 students who have behavioral difficulties.

Additional Comments: Resume, references, copies of all background checks and medical confirmations available.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.