Nanny available in Kodak, TN - 667179 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristin a Nanny for Hire in Kodak, TN 37764

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I adore children, enjoy taking care of others, and love to have fun!

Kristin nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:667179

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Kristin and I have been caring for children for the past 12 years. I truly love what I do, and cannot imagine doing anything else! I am proud of my strong work ethic, dedication to my "children" and their families, and my initiative to always go above and beyond what is expected. I have been nicknamed 'Mary Poppins' by several of my families; a compliment I hold very dear to my heart. I am experienced in caring for multiples, children with allergies, special needs children, and both boys and girls ranging in age from 2 days to 15 years old. My goal is to provide a fun, safe, loving, and educational experience to the children in my care, incorporating sensory play, reading, arts & crafts, science experiments, library and museum trips, and lots of outdoor play including scavenger hunts! I am certified in infant and adult CPR & First Aid, and possess a clean driving record and a new, safe vehicle. I am a non-smoker, pet-friendly, and am happy to perform light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, or any additional duties needed on a day-to-day basis. I'm the type who "never sits down" and am always looking for ways to keep busy and help out. I believe flexibility, communication, and reliability are important characteristics and instrumental in my profession.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.