Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37923

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I feel working with them to be very fulfilling. I have almost ten years of experience with kids and not just my siblings.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:773099

9 years Nanny
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest of 4 children. I was changing diapers at 7 years old. I took care of my siblings who are 7, 9, 12 years younger than me. So at 12 I was taking care of an infant pretty much on my own. I was responsible for almost everything because my parents both worked crazy hours. So at 16 I was making sure all three kids had breakfast, lunxh and dinner. I arranged arts and crafts for them and made schedules and routines for them to follow. I was pretty much trained to be a Mom.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.