Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 744273 - Nannies4hire.com

Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37919

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny and it is just what I love to do. I am great with children and love doing activities and learning with them. I would like to find a great family to nanny for while I take night classes to finish my bachelor's degree in early childhood education.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:744273

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I worked at a daycare as the main infant/toddler teacher for two years. For the last year, I have been nannying the same baby since he was thee months old and occasionally his brother who is three. I also babysit for families from daycare along with their friends/family's children almost every weekend.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.