Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 738305 - Nannies4hire.com

Malena a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have plenty of experience and I love working with children. I am patient and I am able to keep up with their busy lifestyle.

Malena nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:738305

Experience
6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I currently work in a church nursery on Sunday mornings taking care of infants while their parents either sing in the choir or attend service. I have babysat/nannied 3 times per week and occasional weekends for a single mother working full time and attending school. The two children were both under the age of 2. My grandmother has ran her own daycare out of her home for the past 20 years and I often spend time there helping her out over the summer. I have nannied multiple summers for my Aunt while she worked out of her basement or went out to run errands. My four cousins that I nanny are infants (they are twins), 4 and 6.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.