Katherine a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love to show children the beauty and bounty of the earth and world around us. It brings me joy to see a child experiencing a blossoming flower or harvesting a vegetable for the first time. I am eager and appreciative to share my knowledge and becoming a nanny would help me to continue as a lifelong learner and educator.

Katherine nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:731943

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, ME, MI, NY, ND, OR, TX, VT, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YK

My past childcare experience: In college, my degree focused on sustainable agriculture and environmental education for children and families. I have worked on farms teaching children about nutrition and vegetable production. My last job was a seasonal position in the xx at a backcountry lodge that families often frequented. I grew up in a large family and have babysat relatives and family friends. I am Infant first-aid CPR and AED certified.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/12/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.