Nanny available in Knoxville, TN - 690419 -

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37849

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Children are my passion. I grew up wanting to be a mother, but for unknown reasons I havent conseived. Taking care of kids and teaching them new things is something I find quite inspiring.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:690419

10+ years Nanny
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I used to babysit my next foor.neighbors children. Im also one of six siblings. I took care of my sisters a lot while growing up.

Additional Comments: I come off a little shy at first,but give me a chance and ill amaze you on how well I am with children and keeping up the housework and school work. I dont have a car but you are always welcome to bring the little ones to my house or car arrangements could be discussed.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.