Emily a Nanny for Hire in Knoxville, TN 37920

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and teaching them knew things. I believe a job should be something you love doing and have a passion for.

Emily nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:689376

1 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hello! My name is Emily I am an Oxford High school alumni class of 2014 and go to school at The University of Tennessee and majoring in nursing. I have been a babysitter throughout my teenage years and still love it! I have been around babies since I was 13 years old. I have watched kids through the ages of 2 months to age 9. I was a head cheer-leading coach for xx. If you have more then three kids not a problem I can handle it! Being around children is my passion, I love teaching kids new things! I cant wait to meet you and your precious little ones!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.